Faithway Baptist Church

Leadership



Associate Pastor - Pastor Robert & Sarah Singleton
robert.singleton@faithway.ca


Elders
Contact Elders@faithway.ca

Stephen Bowles (Chair)
Witold Bruhns 
Peter Hansen

Robert Singleton

Deacons 
Contact Deacons@faithway.ca
John Klassen (Chair)
Mike Neutel
Graeme Stevenson
Jim Hewitt
Steven Klassen
Ben Lobbezoo

Ministry Leaders
Awana: Robert Singleton - robert_faithway@outlook.com
B
uilding Maintenance: Jim Hewitt
Café: Mary Klassen - cafe@faithway.ca
Caleb's Clan:
Bryan Malott - 519-469-3645
Children's Sunday School: Alice Schut - theschuts@pieplace.com
Clothing Closet: Linda Neutel - 519-788-3788
College & Career's: Robert Singleton - robert_faithway@outlook.com
Custodial: Jim Hewitt
D-Groups: Robert Singleton - robert_faithway@outlook.com
Games Time: Joe Arena - 226-777-1618, Bryan Malott - 519-469-3645
Karate for Christ:
Gary & Lani Schnurr - gl.schnurr@hotmail.com
Kitchen Ministry:
Brenda Stevenson, Alice Schut - theschuts@pieplace.com
Ladies Bible Study:
Brenda Benjamins - 519-421-9051
Library: Kathy Burgess - Kathy_lani@yahoo.com
Love Your Neighbour: Keith Graydon - loveyourneighbour@outlook.com
Mens Bible Study:
Bryan Malott - 519-469-3645, Ben Benjamins - 519-421-9051
Mens Breakfast: Gary Ueberschaer - 519-425-0172
Mens Softball:
Steven Klassen mens.softball@faithway.ca
Missions Committee: Karen Ueberschaer - 519-425-0172
Moms Time Out: Brittany Wijnker, Rebecca Lobbezoo - Find us on Facebook momstimeout@faithway.ca
Nursery Committee: Sarah Singleton, Rebecca Lobbezoo - nursery@faithway.ca
Rover Team:
Al Schut - theschuts@pieplace.com
Secretary:
faithway.office@faithway.ca
Soccer Camp: Stephen Bowles - bowlesmobile@hotmail.com
Small Groups:

Streetfest: Robert Singleton - robert_faithway@outlook.com
Ushers: Rick Pilkey -519-424-0488
Welcome Team:
Kristin Markus stampwithkristin1@gmail.com
Worship Team - Music: Naomi Masters - naomikmasters@gmail.com
Worship Team - Sound: 
John Klassen - sound@faithway.ca
Worship Team - Visual: 
Rebecca Lobbezoo power.point@faithway.ca
Youth Jr.& Sr. High: Jacob Masters - jacobdemasters@gmail.com

If you are interested in joining any of these ministries please contact us using the email addresses provided!