Leadership


Lead Pastor - Pastor Ken & Leslie Ingram
ken.ingram@faithway.ca


Associate Pastor - Pastor Robert & Sarah Singleton
robert.singleton@faithway.ca


Elders
Contact Elders@faithway.ca

Stephen Bowles (Chair)
Witold Bruhns 
Peter Hansen

Bryan Malott
Hugh McKendrick

Deacons 
Contact Deacons@faithway.ca
Al Schut (Chair)
John Klassen

Mike Neutel
Gary Schnurr
Graeme Stevenson

Ministry Leaders
Audio: John Klassen - sound@faithway.ca
Building Maintenance:
Caleb's Clan:
Childrens Ministry:
Clothing Closet:
College & Career's:
Custodial:
Decorating:
Jr Church:
Karate for Christ:
Ladies Bible Study:

Library:
Mens Bible Study:
Mens Softball: Steven Klassen mens.softball@faithway.ca
Missions Committee:
Moms Time Out:
Music Ministry:
Nursery Committee: nursery@faithway.ca
Parking Lot Team:
Rover Team:
Secretary:
Leslie Ingram faithway.office@faithway.ca
Small Groups: Pastor Ken ken.ingram@faithway.ca
Tellers:
Ushers:
Visual: Rebecca Lobbezoo power.point@faithway.ca
Welcoming Committee:

Young Adults:
Youth Sr. High:
Youth Jr. High:

If you are interested in joining any of these ministries please contact us using the email addresses provided!